What trim levels come in the Subaru Impreza?

If you are looking for a new 2018 Subaru Impreza, our team at Green Subaru is here to help. Our new Impreza inventory includes a variety of trim options, and we want you to know them all before making your final decision.

2018 Subaru Impreza Trim Levels

Every trim level of the Subaru Impreza comes with Subaru Symmetrical All-Wheel drive to help you maintain the best control on winding roads, and through ice, snow, rain, and gravel. There are some differences between each trim though.

2.0i- As with every vehicle, the base model has the fewest standard features, which makes it available at the lowest price. It still come standard with a 6.5-inch STARLINK™ multimedia center, rear vision camera, and a multifunction display to give you a pleasant driving experience.

2.0i Premium- The second trim level adds some of the more advanced systems as optional, including EyeSight® Driver Assistance. It also adds standard features like Auto On/Off headlights, Lineartronic® CVT paddle shifters, and six speakers instead of the four you find in the previous trim.

2.0i Sport- The interior starts to feel more luxurious with a leather steering wheel, sport cloth upholstery, color multifunction display, and an eight-inch STARLINK™ multimedia center.

2.0i Limited - Once you reach the top you will have access to the most advanced and innovative features that Subaru offers. With leather-trimmed upholstery, a power driver's seat, and a folding rear armrest with dual cupholders, your interior will be comfortable and stylish.

Visit Our Team to Get Firsthand Experience with the 2018 Subaru Impreza

We are here to answer all of your questions and get you on a test drive with any Subaru model that you are interested in. Our Springfield, IL Subaru dealership serves nearby Decatur, Taylorville, Jacksonville IL and Chatham IL, all it takes is a visit to our dealership to get started!.

Categories: New Inventory
) ‚Äč
; ;